free counters
OUR PARENT COMPANIES
alliance finance

Director Board

NAME TITLE

Mr. Romani De Silva

Chairman

Mr. Rohan Perera

Director

Mr. Michael J. Benedict

Director

Mrs. Champa P. Nakandala

Director

 

Senior Management

NAME TITLE E-MAIL

Mr. Michael J. Benedict

Mr. Michael J. Benedict

michael@alliancefinance.lk

Mr. Suresh R A Motha

Mr. Suresh R A Motha

sureshm@alliancefinance.lk

Mr. Mangala Helambaarachchy

Mr. Mangala Helambaarachchy

mangalah@alliancefinance.lk

 

Operations

NAME TITLE E-MAIL

Mr. Gayantha Mallawa

Manager Operations

gayantha@alliancefinance.lk

Ms. Ishara Kumari

Insurance Assistant

kumari@alliancefinance.lk

Ms. D Chanuka Sadamali Kularathna

Insurance Assistant

alfinco4@alliancefinance.lk

Ms. W Thilini Dasunmali De Silva

Insurance Assistant

alfinco@alliancefinance.lk

Ms. K A Sajeewani Lakmali

Insurance Assistant

alfinco1@alliancefinance.lk

 

Finance

NAME TITLE E-MAIL

Mr. Ranga Fernando

Senior Executive

ranga@alliancefinance.lk

Mr. Malith Prabodha Wanigasekara

Senior Executive - Accounts

malithw@alliancefinance.lk

Mr. Chanaka Lakruwan

Executive

lakruwan@alliancefinance.lk

Ms. M M A M Nadeeshani Abeywickrama

Accounts Assistant

nadeeshania@alliancefinance.lk